Love this, forget arm candy, it’s all about finger candy!

The Fashion Medley

tfmrings.jpgpfw-fw2013-street-style-day2-27_132207798143rings2

I can’t tell you how grateful I am to Nicolas Ghesquiere for bringing that “5 gold rings for each finger trend” into the spotlight; because to tell the truth – I was never an armparty person. It took me sooooo long to put all those bracelets and bangles and most of the time I left home with only 1-2 pieces, almost freaked out. And to top it all I always needed someone around me to close those freakish clasps. To sum up, I hated it! I actually always cheated and put on my multiple rings instead of any other jewelry.

I’m not going to be modest about it, I love my hands – I think they are really really beautiful, and I want to flaunt them as much as I can. Speaking of which, I kinda fancy my feet too – so I’m thinking about bringing this gold ring frenzy…

View original post 171 more words

Leave a Reply

