23rd March 2013.

I actually feel mentally and physically exhausted. I think it’s time I listened to my boyfriend and just relax a little for a change.

I’ve been so busy all this week with college: meeting deadlines, exploring exam criteria, revision, university decision and the list goes on. Today I have taken over 600 photos. A combination of media coursework and a really lovely event I attended this evening that I will blog about tomorrow once I’ve fully written the post and gone through the photos!

Just a short blog for today – feel like crying from the cold and exhaustion.

Goodnight

xxxSAM_0037

Leave a Reply

