1st April 2013

625666_10200738093517667_1759465421_n

I’m right in the middle of packing evrything right now. I’m visiting family over the period of a week suring the Easter break and along with my clothes, gifts, essentials and few other things, I find myself packing my DSLR, Sociology and Media notes. Little bit sad right?

Hate how even though they call it a ‘break’ you’re still under the pressure to revise, write essays and you can still feel that exam lurking ever closer.

I strongly dislike the fact that I have to take time away from family so that I can stress myself out and give my fingers blisters. It just all seems so unfair. The worst part is that it will never end. “Oh it’s okay, only a few more years left of studying” – but that’s a lie isn’t it. We’re forever learning new things (not that I mind) and there really isn’t such thing as a ‘break’. There’s always some sort of deadline looming over us or some sort of vital information that could lead to much tragedy if not dealt with straight away. Some people are actually called up and – to an extent – physically pulled away from their personal business.

*sigh* 

Life just seems exhaustingly long but then again, time goes scarily fast and it worries me. All these mundane tasks and at the end of the trail, we all just lie in the same earth as everyone else. Of course there’s other ways of disposing bodies but that’s besides the point.

I don’t want to just disappear one day.

I don’t want to worry or stress or deeply contemplate over matters that should be pushed to second best.

Feeling all frustrated now.

Plus I can’t find my damn battery for my camera.

xxx

Leave a Reply

