Blackhead solution #1

Finally! A solution!

Life is Cheep

If you say that you haven’t had a problem with blackheads you’re either lying or a God. In my case, I’ve had blackheads since I was fifteen, and they’ve always caused me grief.

ImageBUT a few weeks ago I found a really great solution, honey and lemon! Honey is an excellent moisturiser and Lemon is a natural lightener, together they reduce the appearance of blackheads and reduce the amount of blackheads that return.

The easiest way I’ve found to do this is to cut a lemon in half and spread a good amount of honey over the inside; then rub it in the worst affected areas, leave it on for five minutes and wash it off. EASY!
If you do that once a night you should have blackhead free skin in no time!

I feel like I’m becoming obsessed with honey and lemon everything…

View original post

Leave a Reply

