STRESS.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Admittedly I haven’t been posting as much as I’d like to but that’s largely due to the amount of exams that many of us have to prepare for!

I’m sure I’m not the only one but I feel so unprepared. Several of my courses are under new guidelines (not sure if that’s the right word?) and so there’s not many past papers or examples to practise. Also, some of the teachers seem totally lost at sea also so that’s not helping particularly.

I’m pretty damn annoyed that we don’t get study leave. Right now, I could do with just drawing myself up a revision time table for the upcoming weeks and now have to arrange the revision around college when half the time, I actually work much better at home, where I’m comfortable and where everything is at my own pace. So annoying.

But anyway, I’ve been working my arse off this week inparticular in order to reach today’s deadline for my photography deadline. I was told that in the four weeks I was given to finish everything and do the exam, I was actually meant to be given almost double this. WHAT THE HELL. It seems like a situation set to fail. However I have done my best to the highest quality standard I could due to the shortage of time and on the way, I have produced several photography shoots that I am quite proud of! I’ll add those on later (:

Anyway, the attached images are of my final sets. The theme was windows and as I upload my other images you’ll see the progression and experimentation. They’re presented in a portfolio folder in separate sleeves and .. well.. tell me what you think!

xxx

Leave a Reply

