Good Morning!

Good morning!

So I had a dream last night that I went back down south to visit my family.

My Nan tells me that we’re all going on a trip to the White Cliffs of Dover because my sisters have been dying to go there.

On the way, we get stuck in a load of traffic when we’re coming to a bridge that is unmistakeably London bridge. We then go to this little alley, walk down what looks like the row of shops in London Bridge Underground. We ended up at Cafe Nero for lunch and it just felt so uncomfortable. I felt really bad that my Nan had to fork out and so I didn’t have anything!

When we actually got to the white cliffs I felt so angry that I didn’t have my camera. My little digital camera only had one bar of battery left but I got a few snap shots.

Mid shot, there came this huge wave of fog. It just suddenly hit and me and my sisters clung to the hill we were standing on and it was so scary! Everything suddenly got a lot steeper and it was like the hill became vertical and if we let go.. Death.

At this point I had no idea where Nan was but then she came strolling back, threw us a ball of string and we all climbed back up??

Mental. So intense.

Weird how I’ve only just remembered the dream an hour later too??

xxx

Leave a Reply

