An Unexpected Turn of Events.

I had a dream the other night that my boyfriend died.

Really was a horrendously emotional dream and I woke up crying BAHAH saddo.

Luckily my boyfriend was happily spewing glorious morning breath around the room and deep breathing next to me. Breathing; PHEW!

I looked up the dream, as I do, and it said that I was lacking a quality that that special person had.

Obviously this was mid exams so I think I was lacking the sense of calmness, confidence and maybe even a slight arrogance? I knew I could do it. I’d put in a great deal of time and effort and so I just had to keep thinking positive. Another great quality of his.

Weird how something so sinister can mean something so positive and inspiring (:

Cheered me right up!

xxx

Leave a Reply

