100 Places I Want To See Before I die (100-91)

Stephen Liddell

To coincide with the launch of my new Travelogue book, Planes, Trains and Sinking Boats    I am going to briefly write about my 100 must see places.  I won’t call this a bucket list as I only travel to places I really want to see, crossing off a list of locations just doesn’t do it justice and doesn’t fit in with my philosophy of life or travel.  There are some obvious places on my list and lots of places that might leave you wondering what I was smoking when I wrote it.

The list itself is based on one that I drew up when I was 20, nearly 20 years ago.  I have been to quite a few of the places and many more not on the list but the majority of these places remain dreams as yet unfulfilled.

If your home city or country isn’t listed anywhere, don’t…

View original post 837 more words

Leave a Reply

