Instagram.

I really love social networking sites.

From Twitter and Tumblr to Facebook and Instagram; I’m pretty sure I have an account on absolutely everything going. I even remember back in the day when Bebo was around! It was so exciting!

In fact, it still is exciting to be able to look up your favourite celebrities and gossip about them to your friends and see what they’re doing in their lives. It’s also fun to share things with friends and family and just to keep up with everything that’s going on around you.

Recently, I joined Vine which is another social networking site which allows you to create a video a few seconds long and then post. Of course this has proved highly popular and then obviously a highly used site, in this case, Instagram, has to come along and stolen their idea. I love Instagram for just scrolling through and double tapping as I go but now it’s become slow and annoying. Instagram is for pictures only! Vine is for short videos only! Keep them separate!

I understand the idea of competition these days but it’s ruining it for those who use these sites on a regular basis?! I understand the point of ‘everything is now in one place’ but it’s just sad to think a big company has just come along and taken someone else’s idea. 😦

I miss the old instagram.

xxx

7 thoughts on “Instagram.

  1. My spouse and I stumbled over here by a different web page
    and thought I might as well check things out. I like what I
    see so now i am following you. Look forward to looking over
    your web page again.

  2. What’s Taking place i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It absolutely helpful and it has helped me out loads. I’m hoping
    to give a contribution & aid different customers
    like its helped me. Great job.

  3. An interesting discussion is worth comment. I do think that you should write more on this subject matter, it might not be a taboo subject but
    usually people don’t speak about such topics. To the next! Many thanks!!

  4. Hey! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so
    I came to check it out. I’m definitely enjoying the information.

    I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Superb blog and brilliant design.

  5. I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up!
    I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back down the
    road. Many thanks

Leave a Reply

